Job ads

Want to advertise your jobs on this page and on the ABSW's members only mailing list?

Details here...

Monday, 27 April 2009

Euroscience media awards

You have until 30 June 2009 to enter the Euroscience media awards.

The awards are:

  • The Euroscience Stiftung Young Journalists Award
  • The Euroscience Stiftung Lifetime Journalism Award
  • The Johnson and Johnson Award for R&D/Science TV journalism Award
  • The AlphaGalileo Award for Research Public Relations Award
The awards will be €5000 each "apart from the Young Journalist category where the sponsors reserve the right to award one award of €5000 or two awards of €2500".

You have to enter for the TV and media relations awards via the web site.